Daily Micro Derm Face and Body Scrub

Daily Micro Derm Face and Body Scrub
$34.00
Review
9 Review(s)
OR

Customer Reviews 9 item(s)

9 Item(s)

Wonderful smell
OMG this stuff smell soo good!! I got that this from the fit fab fun box last summer and I am running out. It smells like orangish -grapefruit and makes me automatically feel happier. It makes my skin feel so smooth and it's not abrasive.
Review
Review by Bridget / (Posted on 2/4/2017)
Fantastic product
Stemulation is a fantastic product! My face feels so smooth after!
Review
Review by Laura Browning / (Posted on 12/18/2016)
The perfect scrub for EVERY girl!!
This scrub is EVERYTHING! Im 25, have occasional break outs and have searched forever for the perfect scrub. My face feels amazingly smooth and I have zero breakouts. It help cleared up my faces and made it feel better than ever! I use every morning and every night!!
Review
Review by Danielle / (Posted on 8/21/2016)
Incredible on face and body! Great before a shave!
I got this awesome product in a subscription box I get and I will be purchasing this product for years to come. I am 50 years old and needed a boost for my face and this did it! I also use this on my legs before shaving and my shave lasts days longer! So happy to have found this product!
Review
Review by Laura / (Posted on 8/4/2016)
Great for prepping my skin
This makes my skin feel and look so soft. I received it in a Fab Fit Fun box and once I tried it I haven't looked back. I'm in my late hmm hmm fifties and this takes off at the very least a decade of aging off my skin. I will never be without this again. I have tried lots of products that claim miracles but this really delivers. It makes my face smooth and ready to accept skincare products and my makeup stays looking good much longer and that is no easy task in the heat and humidiy where I live. Also when I travel to arid climes it opens my skin up to really accept moisture.
Review
Review by AntC / (Posted on 8/3/2016)
Incredible
Genuinely the best facial scrub I've ever used. It really is gentle enough for daily use. My skin feels supple and moisturized after I use it and since I've started using this scrub, my skin is brighter, smoother, and clearer.
Review
Review by Layla K / (Posted on 7/18/2016)
Awesome for KP!
I've had horrible KP ("chicken skin") on the backs of my arms for years. I've tried everything out there and this was the only thing that actually worked! Cleared up my bumpy skin within a day!!
Review
Review by Sarah / (Posted on 7/14/2016)
Amazing
This product has changed my skin for the better. About 10 years ago I went through the Accutane Acne treatment. I was still suffering from adult acne & received this product in a FabFitFun box - and I am so glad I did. This has cleared up my breakouts, smoothed out my skin and has made such a positive impact. Amazing!
Review
Review by Ashley / (Posted on 7/9/2016)
Best Facial Scrub on the market!!
Best Facial Scrub on the market!!
Review
Review by Jenny R / (Posted on 3/25/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Daily Micro Derm Face and Body Scrub

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Review